Name Telefon Mobil Mail Projekte
Adamczyk, Carmen 09191 6993220 0151 27134737 carmen.adamczyk@iso-ev.de Bereichsleitung, CrossOver
Adamczyk, Marvin marvin.adamczyk@iso-ev.de CrossOver
Agulla Schley, Manuel 01575 2704473 manuel.agulla-schley@iso-ev.de CrossOver, GTS
Al-Dabagh, Dhaurgham dhaurgham.al-dabagh@iso-ev.de BIP
Albert, Thomas 09542 7743617 0174 1561429 thomas.albert@iso-ev.de FamoS, GTS
Ammensdörfer, Jan 0152 54928855 jan.ammensdoerfer@iso-ev.de ja:ba
Anderer, Julia 09546 59409833 0177 7831461 julia.anderer@iso-ev.de JaS
Aul, Carina 0951 2994713 0173 6593901 carina.aul@iso-ev.de GTS
Aumüller, Andreas andreas.aumueller@iso-ev.de EDV
Aures, Martina 0152 54928852 martina.aures@iso-ev.de FamoS
Baierl, Lena 0951 9177580 lena.baierl@iso-ev.de GTS
Barth, Christiane 0951 9177580 christiane.barth@iso-ev.de
Bauer, Marco 0951 9177580 0174 1605852 marco.bauer@iso-ev.de ja:ba
Baumann, Rebekka 0951 9177580 rebekka.baumann@iso-ev.de
Bayer, Christine 0951 9802741 0172 2977588 christine.bayer@iso-ev.de GTS
Beck, Anna 0160 97242227 anna.beck@iso-ev.de JAM
Beck, Heike dienstl. 0951/ 4078872 heike.beck@iso-ev.de GTS
Beck, Nadine 0160 8596427 nadine.beck@iso-ev.de JAM
Behm, Kim 09191 979486 01573 3966271 kim.behm@iso-ev.de JaS
Berger, Martin 0951 9177580 0179 2598202 martin.berger@iso-ev.de GTS
Bergmann, Christoph christoph.bergmann@iso-ev.de ja:ba
Bernhardt, Sarah 0951 9177580 sarah.bernhardt@iso-ev.de
Betz, Verena 09191 709627 0152 01594560 verena.betz@iso-ev.de JaS
Bezold, Franz 0151 22229870 franz.bezold@iso-ev.de GTS, JAM
Bieber, Christine 0951 93216017 0151 27140886 christine.bieber@iso-ev.de JaS, project X
Bineva, Mila 017683149864 mila.bineva@iso-ev.de GTS
Bittel, Inessa inessa.bittel@iso-ev.de GTS
Blechinger, Ines 0162 3966402 ines.blechinger@iso-ev.de GTS
Blenk, Christopher 0173 5745604 christopher.blenk@iso-ev.de JAM
Blos, Anne 0951 9177580 anne.blos@iso-ev.de
Bornmüller, Verena verena.bornmueller@iso-ev.de JAM, JustiQ
Boucheneb, Ghenima ghenima.boucheneb@iso-ev.de GTS
Brink, Angelique 0173 3451003 angelique.brink@iso-ev.de Aktiv, project X
Brodd, Johannes 0951 9177580 johannes.brodd@iso-ev.de Wiesenhort
Brunner, Maren 0152 54928848 maren.brunner@iso-ev.de Streetwork
Busboom, Danielle 09543 440693 0152 54928856 danielle.busboom@iso-ev.de MGH
Caravetta, Alisa 0911 23114652 0172 4430583 alisa.caravetta@iso-ev.de BasKIDball, GTS
Chair, Amin 0951 9177580 amin.chahir@iso-ev.de GTS
Christ, Charlotte 0951 9177580 0151 22280798 charlotte.christ@iso-ev.de BasKIDball
Christgau, Dennis 0160 98645008 dennis.christgau@iso-ev.de GTS
Cieslik, Martin 0174 9764908 martin.cieslik@iso-ev.de Wiesenhort
Csordas, Eniko eniko.csordas@iso-ev.de BIP
Degenhart, Felix 0174 6492134 felix.degenhart@iso-ev.de Aktiv, project X
Demirci, David 0951 91775816 0172 3588027 david.demirci@iso-ev.de EDV
Diehl, Ulrike 09503 504106 ulrike.diehl@iso-ev.de Vorstand
Dogan, Nilay 09191 616540 nilay.dogan@iso-ev.de GTS
Drexel, Ella-Marie 0951 9177580 ella.drexel@iso-ev.de GTS
Dürksen (ehm. Kregler), Johanna johanna.duerksen@iso-ev.de GTS
Eichelsdörfer, Daniela 09544 982089 0171 1166920 daniela.eichelsdoerfer@iso-ev.de GTS
Einbecker, Eva 0951 91775825 eva.einbecker@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Elling, Kathrin 0951 91775821 kathrin.elling@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Emmert, Tanja 0951 9177580 tanja.emmert@iso-ev.de CrossOver
Ender, Sandra 0951 91775842 0152 54928850 sandra.ender@iso-ev.de BasKIDhall, Bereichsleitung, ja:ba, Streetwork, Wiesenhort, Zentrale Dienste
Förner, Bianca 0173 4581545 bianca.foerner@iso-ev.de GTS
Franzke, Beate beate.franzke@iso-ev.de GTS
Fürst, Chiara 0911 2314609 0170 3458725 chiara.fuerst@iso-ev.de GTS
Galizia, Laura 09544 9861317 0157 70672941 laura.galizia@iso-ev.de JaS, project X
Gegner, Johanna 0151 58119793 johanna.gegner@iso-ev.de FamoS
Gehre, Hannah 0951 9177580 hannah.gehre@iso-ev.de
Gensner, Matthias 0951 91775810 0152 53148088 matthias.gensner@iso-ev.de Geschäftsführung
Gerstner, Michael 0951 91775830 01525 4928840 michael.gerstner@iso-ev.de 16h, Aktiv, Bereichsleitung, Demokratie leben!, JAM, MGH, MINT, Mittendrin
Geruschke, Katharina 0170 1171662 katharina.geruschke@iso-ev.de GTS
Gipser, Johanna 0173 6013448 johanna.gipser@iso-ev.de FamoS, project X
Glück, Anette 0951 91775831 0151 56369055 anette.glueck@iso-ev.de Bereichsleitung, FamoS, project X
Gnaedig, Jérémie 015254928846 jeremie.gnaedig@iso-ev.de ja:ba
Graf, Lisa-Maria 0173 6204854 lisa-maria.graf@iso-ev.de Aktiv, Demokratie leben!
Gräf, Ute 09505 8049586 0172 4427217 ute.graef@iso-ev.de GTS
Greif, Max 0951 9177580 max.greif@iso-ev.de
Greißinger, Karina 0951 9177580 01525 4928832 karina.greissinger@iso-ev.de GTS
Grunert, Constance 0951 91775840 0151 50547505 constance.grunert@iso-ev.de Aktiv
Haag, Pauline 0951 9177580 0170 8389803 pauline.haag@iso-ev.de BasKIDhall
Habenstein, Nadine 0151 22229887 nadine.habenstein@iso-ev.de FamoS
Hartmann, Christine 0172 2764883 christine.hartmann@iso-ev.de Stütz- und Förderklasse
Hausner, Lena 09542 7743621 01573 3278831 lena.hausner@iso-ev.de JaS
Hefner, Matthias matthias.hefner@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Heil, Lisa 09522 2709859 0152 54928830 lisa.heil@iso-ev.de GTS, JAM
Helmrich, Katharina 0951 91775840 01525 4928842 katharina.helmrich@iso-ev.de Aktiv, JustiQ
Heyder, Oliver oliver.heyder@iso-ev.de GTS
Heyder, Petra petra.heyder@iso-ev.de GTS
Hölzlein, Alexandra a.hoelzlein@gmx.de Vorstand
Huber, Asja 0951 91775824 asja.huber@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Hussong, Lukas 01732443698 lukas.hussong@iso-ev.de GTS
Imiela, Marion 0174 6982881 marion.imiela@iso-ev.de Stütz- und Förderklasse
Jägler, Andreas 0951 91775813 0151 55592708 andreas.jaegler@iso-ev.de 16h, Aktiv, JustiQ, project X
Jones, Kimberley 0951 9177580 kimberley.jones@iso-ev.de
Karbacher, Tanja 0951 91775813 0152 02890410 tanja.karbacher@iso-ev.de JustiQ
Kelmendi, Teuta teuta.kelmendi@iso-ev.de GTS
Keune, Sarah 0951 9177580 0174 1551594 sarah.keune@iso-ev.de Schneckenhaus
Kimmich, Ruth 01525 4928831 ruth.kimmich@iso-ev.de BIP
Klotz, Stefanie 0951 2994727 0178 6030120 stefanie.klotz@iso-ev.de JaS
Kohler, Fabian 0951 9177580 fabian.kohler@iso-ev.de
Konz, Vanessa 0174 1612901 vanessa.konz@iso-ev.de GTS, JAM
Krämer, Angelika angelika.kraemer@iso-ev.de GTS
Kraus, Carolin carolin.kraus@iso-ev.de GTS
Kraus, Karolina 0951 91775834 0152 54928849 karolina.kraus@iso-ev.de BasKIDball, Zentrale Dienste
Kretzschmar, Lena 0951 9177580 lena.kretzschmar@iso-ev.de
Kronet (geb. Schmidt), Christian 0151 58157974 christian.schmidt@iso-ev.de JAM
Kuchlbauer, Lena 0152 54928841 lena.kuchlbauer@iso-ev.de fOKus!
Kupfer, Ulla ulla.kupfer@iso-ev.de GTS
Lebsack, Alexander 09191 6993220 0152 54524514 alexander.lebsack@iso-ev.de Betreute Wohnformen, CrossOver
Lieb, Florian florian.lieb@iso-ev.de Wiesenhort
Linzmayer, Tobias 0951 91775841 tobias.linzmayer@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
List, Daniel 0951 96431550 daniel.list@iso-ev.de ja:ba
Loch, Petra 09542 7743617 petra.loch@iso-ev.de GTS
Lohm, Lena 0172 6135643 lena.lohm@iso-ev.de FamoS
Lohneis, Sebastian 0152 22874685 sebastian.lohneis@iso-ev.de ja:ba
Lörtzing, Anna-Lena 0172 6189741 anna-lena.loertzing@iso-ev.de Aktiv, GTS, JAM
Maier, Christine christine.maier@iso-ev.de GTS
Manglkammer, Andreas 0951 91775823 0152 54928833 andreas.manglkammer@iso-ev.de Bereichsleitung, BIP, GTS, JaS
Martin, Benedikt 0151 22229774 benedikt.martin@iso-ev.de BasKIDhall, Demokratie leben!, ja:ba
Martin, Damaris 0151 56936089 damaris.martin@iso-ev.de Mittendrin
Martin, Jutta 09191 320658 jutta.martin@iso-ev.de JaS
Martin, Maria 0951 9177580 maria.martin@iso-ev.de
Megges, Kathrin 0172 4238498 kathrin.megges@iso-ev.de FamoS
Meißel, Julia 0173 9495747 julia.meissel@iso-ev.de GTS
Meisel, Ramona 0951 9177580 +49151 27149828 ramona.meisel@iso-ev.de JAM
Melnikava, Yuliya 09505 804814 0152 54637864 yuliya.melnikava@iso-ev.de GTS
Menz, Markus 0151 27132769 markus.menz@iso-ev.de GTS
Metzner, Rahel 0172 3809097 rahel.metzner@iso-ev.de ja:ba
Mittermeier, Gudrun 09191 616540 gudrun.mittermeier@iso-ev.de GTS
Müller, Florian 09191 3405989 0175 2912040 florian.mueller@iso-ev.de JaS
Müller, Oliver oliver.mueller@iso-ev.de
Nguyen, Jeannette 0162 1757433 jeannette.nguyen@iso-ev.de BasKIDhall, ja:ba, Stark³
Orgeldinger, Volker 0951 91775815 0173 2977011 volker-karl.orgeldinger@iso-ev.de EDV, Zentrale Dienste
Orywol, Manuel 0151 56193537 manuel.orywol@iso-ev.de CrossOver
Ott, Ann-Kathrin 0951-91775840 0172-7547350 ann-kathrin.ott@iso-ev.de Aktiv
Palma, Laura laura.palma@iso-ev.de Aktiv
Pecht, Johannes 0951 9177580 johannes.pecht@iso-ev.de
Pfister, Julia 0951 9177580 julia.pfister@iso-ev.de Schneckenhaus
Raim, Tyurkyan tyurkyan.raim@iso-ev.de GTS
Reichelt, Daniel daniel.reichelt@iso-ev.de GTS
Richter, Jennifer 09191 616540 0151 56938593 jennifer.richter@iso-ev.de GTS
Richter, Joas 0172 7639409 joas.richter@iso-ev.de BasKIDhall, ja:ba
Riemer, Lothar lothar.riemer@gmx.de Vorstand
Ritli, Norbert 015254928847 norbert.ritli@iso-ev.de BasKIDball, Streetwork
Roggenbuck, Renata renata.roggenbuck@iso-ev.de GTS
Rösch, Felix 0951 9177580 01525 4928853 felix.roesch@iso-ev.de FamoS
Rosner, Marius 0951 9177580 marius.rosner@iso-ev.de ja:ba
Rothmund, Anka 0172 7936407 anka.rothmund@iso-ev.de CrossOver
Rothmund, Melanie 09191 6993220 melanie.rothmund@iso-ev.de CrossOver
Rupprecht, Heidi 09191/ 6993220 heidi.rupprecht@iso-ev.de Betreute Wohnformen
Schaller, Lukas 0174 1609275 lukas.schaller@iso-ev.de Streetwork
Scheer, Dominik 0173 5664150 dominik.scheer@iso-ev.de JAM
Scheer, Werner 0951 91775812 werner.scheer@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Scheuring, Robert 0151 56937084 robert.scheuring@iso-ev.de JAM
Schirber, Simone 0173 9931474 simone.schirber@iso-ev.de GTS, project X
Schneider, Jan 0172 3776094 jan.schneider@iso-ev.de CrossOver
Schneyer, Julian 0951 91775833 julian.schneyer@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Schölzel, Margit 0152 54928835 margit.schoelzel@iso-ev.de FamoS
Seebald, Fabius 0951 96431550 fabius.seebald@iso-ev.de
Seelmann, Michaela 0951 91775822 michaela.seelmann@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Stieler, Anna 0174 2025421 anna.stieler@iso-ev.de ja:ba
Stramm, Simone 0951 91775814 simone.stramm@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Strätz, Nicole 0951 91775840 0172 5641760 nicole.straetz@iso-ev.de Aktiv
Taube, Christoph 0951 91775815 christoph.taube@iso-ev.de EDV, Zentrale Dienste
Tavernier, Ruth 01515 0547505 ruth.tavernier@iso-ev.de GTS
Tirpitz, Kristin 0951 9177580 kristin.tirpitz@iso-ev.de
Töwe, Daniel 0173 9931483 daniel.toewe@iso-ev.de JAM, MINT
van den Bosch, Annika 0151 22229776 annika.vandenbosch@iso-ev.de GTS
Vilardell Scholten, Clara 0174 1547158 clara.vilardell-scholten@iso-ev.de Wiesenhort
Wagner, Maren 0951 9177580 maren.wagner@iso-ev.de
Walter, Lisa 0951 9177580 lisa.walter@iso-ev.de
Warmuth, Frank frank.warmuth@iso-ev.de CrossOver
Wiederkehr, Michelle 0951 9177580 0151 50574547 michelle.wiederkehr@iso-ev.de ja:ba
Wölbitsch, Lea 0951 9177580 lea.woelbitsch@iso-ev.de JAM
Wolfschmitt, Janna 0951 30130766 0152 54928854 janna.wolf@iso-ev.de BasKIDhall, ja:ba, STM
Zureck, Jana 0152 02044533 jana.zureck@iso-ev.de Aktiv, FamoS, project X