Nachname Vorname Telefon Mobil Mail Projekte
Adamczyk Carmen 09191-6993220 0151-27134737 carmen.adamczyk@iso-ev.de Bereichsleitung, CrossOver
Al-Dabagh Dhaurgham dhaurgham.al-dabagh@iso-ev.de BIP
Albert Thomas 09542 7743617 0174 1561429 thomas.albert@iso-ev.de FamoS, GTS
Ammensdörfer Jan 0152 54928855 jan.ammensdoerfer@iso-ev.de ja:ba
Aul Carina 09512994713 015238713626 carina.aul@iso-ev.de GTS
Aumüller Andreas andreas.aumueller@iso-ev.de EDV
Bäsch Lena 09542 7743621 lena.baesch@iso-ev.de
Bayer Christine 0951 9802741 0172 2977588 christine.bayer@iso-ev.de GTS
Beck Anna 0160 97242227 anna.beck@iso-ev.de
Beck Heike dienstl. 0951/ 4078872 heike.beck@iso-ev.de GTS
Beck Kathleen kathleen.beck@iso-ev.de
Becker Tanja 01515 8157974 tanja.becker@iso-ev.de GTS, JAM
Bergmann Christoph 0174 2025421 christoph.bergmann@iso-ev.de ja:ba
Betz Verena 09191 709627 0152 01594560 verena.betz@iso-ev.de JaS
Bezold Franz 015122229870 franz.bezold@iso-ev.de GTS, JAM
Bieber Christine 0951-93216017 0151-27140886 christine.bieber@iso-ev.de JaS, project X
Bineva Mila 017683149864 mila.bineva@iso-ev.de GTS, Quartiersarbeit
Biro Attila 0951 91775815 attila.biro@iso-ev.de EDV, Zentrale Dienste
Bittel Inessa inessa.bittel@iso-ev.de GTS
Blechinger Ines 0162 3966402 ines.blechinger@iso-ev.de GTS
Blenk Christopher 0173 5745604 christopher.blenk@iso-ev.de JAM
Bornmüller Verena 0172 6929219 verena.bornmueller@iso-ev.de GTS, JustiQ
Borsekowa Simona simona.borsekowa@iso-ev.de BIP
Boucheneb Genima genima.boucheneb@iso-ev.de GTS
Brauch Julia 0151 50574547 0151 50574547 julia.brauch@iso-ev.de ja:ba
Brink Angelique 0951/18538210 0151-56936089 angelique.brink@iso-ev.de Aktiv, MGH, Quartiersarbeit
Brunner Maren 0152/54928848 maren.brunner@iso-ev.de Streetwork
Busboom Danielle MGH Büro: 09543 / 440693 0152 / 54928856 danielle.busboom@iso-ev.de MGH, Quartiersarbeit
Büttner Thorsten 0151 58119793 thorsten.buettner@iso-ev.de FamoS, project X
Caravetta Alisa 0911 23114652 0172 4430583 alisa.caravetta@iso-ev.de BasKIDball, GTS
Csordas Eniko eniko.csordas@iso-ev.de BIP
Degenhart Felix 0174 6492134 felix.degenhart@iso-ev.de Aktiv, BasKIDball, JAM
Diehl Ulrike 095185565 ulrike22diehl@googlemail.com Vorstand
Dinkel Susanne 09544/9861323 susanne.dinkel@iso-ev.de GTS
Doneth-Hofmann Susanne susanne.doneth-hofmann@iso-ev.de BIP
Ehnes Volker volker.ehnes@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Eichelsdörfer Daniela 09544 982089 0173 4581545 daniela.eichelsdoerfer@iso-ev.de GTS
Elling Kathrin 0951 91775821 kathrin.elling@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Ender Sandra 0951 91775842 0152 54928850 sandra.ender@iso-ev.de BasKIDhall, Bereichsleitung, ja:ba, Quartiersarbeit, Streetwork, Wiesenhort
Findeiß Jürgen 09191 979486 0157 83195931 juergen.findeiss@iso-ev.de JaS
Fischer Christoph 015120417371 christoph.fischer@iso-ev.de BasKIDball, GTS
Förner Bianca 09544 982089 0173 4581545 bianca.foerner@iso-ev.de GTS
Franzke Beate beate.franzke@iso-ev.de GTS
Fürst Chiara 0911 2314609 0170 3458725 chiara.fuerst@iso-ev.de GTS
Galizia Laura 0173 620 48 88 laura.galizia@iso-ev.de BKK-Stark³, project X
Geiling Wolfgang mail@wolfgang-geiling.de Vorstand
Geißler Kathrin kathrin.geissler@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Gensner Matthias 0951 91775810 0152 53148088 matthias.gensner@iso-ev.de Geschäftsführung
Gerstner Michael 0951 91775830 01525 4928840 michael.gerstner@iso-ev.de 16h, AHA!, Aktiv, Bereichsleitung, Demokratie leben!, JAM, MGH, Quartiersarbeit
Glück Anette 0951 91775831 0151 56369055 anette.glueck@iso-ev.de Bereichsleitung, FamoS, project X
Gnaedig Jérémie 015254928846 jeremie.gnaedig@iso-ev.de ja:ba
Göß Melanie 0172 2764883 melanie.goess@iso-ev.de Quartiersarbeit
Graf Lisa-Maria 0173 6204854 lisa-maria.graf@iso-ev.de Demokratie leben!
Gräf Ute ute.graef@iso-ev.de GTS
Grunert Constance 0951 91775840 0151 50547505 constance.grunert@iso-ev.de Aktiv
Habenstein Nadine in Elternzeit nadine.habenstein@iso-ev.de FamoS
Hagen Franz 0175 4866475 franz.hagen@iso-ev.de FamoS
Handwerger Rita 015753028629 rita.handwerger@iso-ev.de BasKIDball, GTS
Hanke Michelle 0170 8389803 michelle.hanke@iso-ev.de 16h, BasKIDhall, ja:ba
Hartmann Christine 0951 91775813 0174 1584256 christine.hartmann@iso-ev.de JustiQ
Heer Marcel marcel.heer@iso-ev.de CrossOver
Helmrich Katharina 0951 917758-13 01525 4928842 katharina.helmrich@iso-ev.de Aktiv, JustiQ
Hess Marco 01714247349 marco.hess@iso-ev.de Vorstand
Heyder Oliver 0951 9177580 oliver.heyder@iso-ev.de
Heyder Petra petra.heyder@iso-ev.de GTS
Hierl Katharina 01746982881 katharina.hierl@iso-ev.de MGH, Quartiersarbeit
Hoffman Christian christian.hoffman@iso-ev.de GTS
Hofmann Katharina katharina.hofmann@iso-ev.de GTS
Hölzlein Alexandra a.hoelzlein@gmx.de Vorstand
Huber Asja 0951 91775824 asja.huber@iso-ev.de CrossOver, Zentrale Dienste
Hübner Alisa alisa.huebner@iso-ev.de
Hussong Lukas 01732443698 lukas.hussong@iso-ev.de GTS
Jacob Helke 0951 91775811 helke.jacob@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Jägler Andreas 0951 917758-13 0151 55592708 andreas.jaegler@iso-ev.de 16h, Aktiv, JustiQ, project X
Kaim Isabella 09546 59409833 isabella.kaim@iso-ev.de JaS
Karbacher Tanja 0951 91775813 0152 02890410 tanja.karbacher@iso-ev.de JustiQ
Keil Marcel 091916993220 marcel.keil@iso-ev.de CrossOver
Kerker Nina 09544 9861317 0157 70672941 nina.kerker@iso-ev.de JaS
Kettner Heike 0951 5191101 0176/62237731 heike.kettner@iso-ev.de FamoS
Konz Vanessa 0174/1612901 vanessa.konz@iso-ev.de GTS, JAM
Krämer Angelika angelika.kraemer@iso-ev.de GTS
Kraus Carolin carolin.kraus@iso-ev.de GTS
Kraus Ingo ingo.kraus@iso-ev.de EDV
Kraus Karolina 0951 91775834 0152 54928849 karolina.kraus@iso-ev.de BasKIDball, Zentrale Dienste
Küffner Simone 01739931474 simone.kueffner@iso-ev.de GTS, project X
Küttner Jennifer jennifer.kuettner@iso-ev.de CrossOver, GTS
Lebsack Alexander 09191 6993220 0152 54524514 alexander.lebsack@iso-ev.de Betreute Wohnformen, CrossOver
Leipold André 0174 - 160 92 75 andre.leipold@iso-ev.de Streetwork
Lohm Lena 0172 6135643 lena.lohm@iso-ev.de FamoS
Lohneis Sebastian sebastian.lohneis@iso-ev.de
Lörtzing Anna-Lena 0172 6189741 anna-lena.loertzing@iso-ev.de GTS, JAM
Lösche Anton anton.loesche@iso-ev.de ja:ba
Lösche Martina 0152 54928852 martina.loesche@iso-ev.de FamoS
Manger Michaela 0951 91775841 michaela.manger@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Manglkammer Andreas 0951 91775823 0152 54928833 andreas.manglkammer@iso-ev.de Bereichsleitung, BIP, GTS, JaS
Mann Lena aktuell in Elternzeit lena.mann@iso-ev.de BasKIDball, GTS
Martin Benedikt 0151 22229774 benedikt.martin@iso-ev.de BasKIDhall, Demokratie leben!, ja:ba
Martin Damaris 0151-56936089 damaris.martin@iso-ev.de GTS
Martin Jutta 09191 320658 jutta.martin@iso-ev.de JaS
Megges Kathrin 0172 4238498 kathrin.megges@iso-ev.de FamoS
Meindl-Walther Marina 0173 8858326 marina.meindl-walther@iso-ev.de JaS
Meißel Julia 0951 91775821 0173 9495747 julia.meissel@iso-ev.de GTS
Meiwes Katharina 0951 9177580 katharina.meiwes@iso-ev.de
Melnikava Yuliya 09505-804814 yuliya.melnikava@iso-ev.de GTS
Metzner Rahel 0172 3809097 rahel.metzner@iso-ev.de AHA!
Meyer Paul 0151 21794673 paul.meyer@iso-ev.de BasKIDhall
Mittermeier Gudrun 09191 616540 gudrun.mittermeier@iso-ev.de GTS
Mitterweger Petra petra.mitterweger@iso-ev.de CrossOver
Morin David (Dave) 0951- 30 12 01 32 015254928845 david.morin@iso-ev.de BasKIDball, ja:ba
Mühlmann Stefanie 0951 2994727 stefanie.muehlmann@iso-ev.de JaS
Müller Florian 091913405989 florian.mueller@iso-ev.de JaS
Müller Kristina 0172/6189741 kristina.mueller@iso-ev.de GTS
Nagel Sascha sascha.nagel@iso-ev.de
Niemann Arvid arvid.niemann@iso-ev.de JAM
Orgeldinger Volker 0951 91775815 0173 2977011 volker-karl.orgeldinger@iso-ev.de EDV, Zentrale Dienste
Orschessek Ronja 015254928834 ronja.orschessek@iso-ev.de Aktiv
Oschmann Angelina 0173/8858326 angelina.oschmann@iso-ev.de JaS, JustiQ
Ott Ann-Kathrin 0951-91775840 0172-7547350 ann-kathrin.ott@iso-ev.de Aktiv
Palma Laura 0162 8753940 laura.palma@iso-ev.de Aktiv
Porter Anita 0174 1547158 anita.porter@iso-ev.de Wiesenhort
Pozimski Wiebke 0174 1551594 wiebke.pozimski@iso-ev.de FamoS, JustiQ
Quester Britta in Elternzeit britta.quester@iso-ev.de BasKIDball, GTS
Reckmann Moritz 0173 6697198 moritz.reckmann@iso-ev.de ja:ba
Reichelt Daniel daniel.reichelt@iso-ev.de GTS
Reinwand Ineke 0173 6013448 ineke.reinwand@iso-ev.de FamoS
Richter Ingrid ingrid.richter@iso-ev.de GTS
Richter Jennifer 09191 616540 0151 56938593 jennifer.richter@iso-ev.de GTS
Riemann Johanna 0151 22229887 johanna.riemann@iso-ev.de FamoS
Riemer Lothar lothar.riemer@gmx.de Vorstand
Ritli Norbert 015254928847 norbert.ritli@iso-ev.de BasKIDball, Streetwork
Roth Lorena 015127149828 lorena.roth@iso-ev.de GTS, JAM
Rothmund Melanie melanie.rothmund@iso-ev.de CrossOver
Rupprecht Heidi 09191/ 6993220 heidi.rupprecht@iso-ev.de Betreute Wohnformen
Scheer Dominik 0173 5664150 dominik.scheer@iso-ev.de GTS, JAM
Scheer Werner 0951 91775812 werner.scheer@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Scheuring Robert 0151 56937084 robert.scheuring@iso-ev.de JAM
Schiebel Andreas 0951 91775832 0151 22280798 andreas.schiebel@iso-ev.de BasKIDball, Bereichsleitung, Zentrale Dienste
Schirber Daniel 0151 - 287 127 72 daniel.schirber@iso-ev.de project X
Schmidtke Irma 0152/22874685 irma.schmidtke@iso-ev.de
Schneider Jan 0172/3776094 jan.schneider@iso-ev.de CrossOver, FamoS
Schneider Yvonne 0152 54928841 yvonne.schneider@iso-ev.de ja:ba, Streetwork
Schneiderbanger Sabine 09503/5049748 sabine.schneiderbanger@iso-ev.de CrossOver
Schneyer Julian 0951 91775833 julian.schneyer@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Schölzel Margit 0152 54928835 margit.schoelzel@iso-ev.de FamoS
Schütz Philipp 01626211756 philipp.schuetz@iso-ev.de GTS
Seebauer Pauline pauline.seebauer@iso-ev.de BIP
Somrei Carmen 015254928830 carmen.somrei@iso-ev.de BasKIDball
Stieler Anna anna.stieler@iso-ev.de ja:ba, Wiesenhort
Stramm Simone 0951 91775814 simone.stramm@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Strätz Nicole 0951 91775840 0172 5641760 nicole.straetz@iso-ev.de Aktiv
Streichert Nicole 0951917758-22 nicole.streichert@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Taube Christoph 0951 91775815 christoph.taube@iso-ev.de EDV, Zentrale Dienste
Tavernier Ruth 0174-1603552 ruth.tavernier@iso-ev.de GTS
Töwe Daniel 0173/9931483 daniel.toewe@iso-ev.de JAM
van den Bosch Annika 0151 22229776 annika.vandenbosch@iso-ev.de GTS
Wächter Michaela 0160-8596427 michaela.waechter@iso-ev.de CrossOver, FamoS
Watterott Clemens clemens.watterott@iso-ev.de GTS
Weider Damaris in Elternzeit damaris.weider@iso-ev.de FamoS
Willemsen Dominique 01741605852 dominique.willemsen@iso-ev.de GTS, JAM
Winter Ina 0951 9177580 ina.winter@iso-ev.de
Wolf Janna 0951 30130766 0152 54928854 janna.wolf@iso-ev.de BasKIDhall, ja:ba
Zinnow Julia 0152/54928853 julia.zinnow@iso-ev.de FamoS
Zureck Jana 015202044533 jana.zureck@iso-ev.de Aktiv, FamoS, project X