Telefonliste

Name Telefon Mobil Mail Projekte
Ackermann, Jana 0951 9177580 jana.ackermann@iso-ev.de
Adamczyk, Carmen 0151 27134737 carmen.adamczyk@iso-ev.de Bereichsleitung, CrossOver
Adamczyk, Marvin 0152 59161618 marvin.adamczyk@iso-ev.de CrossOver
Adorf, Paula 0951 9177580 paula.adorf@iso-ev.de
Alahmar, Luna 0951 9177580 luna.alahmar@iso-ev.de
Almustafa, Rama 0951 9177580 rama.almustafa@iso-ev.de
Amon, Fenja 0951 9177580 fenja.amon@iso-ev.de
Anderer, Julia 09546 59409833 0173 6137020 julia.anderer@iso-ev.de JaS
Arslantürk, Hümeyra 0951 9177580 huemeyra.arslantuerk@iso-ev.de
Aßmann, Hanna 0951 9177580 hanna.assmann@iso-ev.de
Atik, Melissa 0951 9177580 melissa.atik@iso-ev.de
Augustin, Angelina 01525 4928853 angelina.augustin@iso-ev.de FamoS
Aul, Carina 0951 2994713 0173 6593901 carina.aul@iso-ev.de GTS
Aumüller, Andreas 0176 55010009 andreas.aumueller@iso-ev.de EDV
Aures, Martina 0152 54928852 martina.aures@iso-ev.de FamoS
Baetz, Leonie 0951 9177580 leonie.baetz@iso-ev.de
Baierl, Lena 0951 9177580 lena.baierl@iso-ev.de GTS
Barth, Christiane 0951 9177580 christiane.barth@iso-ev.de
Baumann, Rebekka 0951 9177580 rebekka.baumann@iso-ev.de
Bayer, Christine 0951 9802741 0172 2977588 christine.bayer@iso-ev.de GTS
Beck, Anna 0160 97242227 anna.beck@iso-ev.de JAM
Beck, Heike 0951 4078872 heike.beck@iso-ev.de GTS
Beck, Martin 0174 1603552 martin.beck@iso-ev.de JAM
Beck, Nadine 0160 8596427 nadine.beck@iso-ev.de JAM
Behm, Kim 09191 9609973 0173 6142996 kim.behm@iso-ev.de JaS
Berger, Martin 0951 9177580 0179 2598202 martin.berger@iso-ev.de GTS
Betz, Laura-Michelle 0951 9177580 laura-michelle.betz@iso-ev.de
Betz, Verena 09191 709627 0173 6141026 verena.betz@iso-ev.de JaS
Beyer, Lilly 0951 9177580 lilly.beyer@iso-ev.de
Bezold, Franz 0151 22229870 franz.bezold@iso-ev.de MAPP
Bieber, Christine 0951 93216017 0173 6134276 christine.bieber@iso-ev.de JaS, project X
Biermaier, Theresa 09191 9609979 0173 6138617 theresa.biermaier@iso-ev.de JaS
Bineva, Mila 017683149864 mila.bineva@iso-ev.de GTS, STM
Bittner, Bianca 0951 9177580 bianca.bittner@iso-ev.de
Blechinger, Ines 0162 3966402 ines.blechinger@iso-ev.de GTS
Blenk, Christopher 0173 5745604 christopher.blenk@iso-ev.de durch(ge)schaut, MediALL
Blum, Lea-Marie 0951 9177580 lea-marie.blum@iso-ev.de
Bock, Selina 0951 9177580 selina.bock@iso-ev.de
Bomblies, Elias 0951 9177580 elias.bomblies@iso-ev.de FamoS
Börner, Emilia 0951 9177580 emilia.boerner@iso-ev.de
Bornmüller, Verena verena.bornmueller@iso-ev.de JAM
Borrowdale, Annika 0174 6982881 annika.borrowdale@iso-ev.de Stütz- und Förderklasse
Boß, Dennis 0951 9177580 dennis.boss@iso-ev.de
Boß, Simone 09503 3829930 0175 2529051 simone.boss@iso-ev.de
Brunner, Maren 0152 54928848 maren.brunner@iso-ev.de Streetwork
Brütting, Monika 0951 9177580 monika.bruetting@iso-ev.de
Burgis, Jeremy 0951 9177580 jeremy.burgis@iso-ev.de
Busboom, Danielle 09543 440693 0152 54928856 danielle.busboom@iso-ev.de MGH
Caravetta, Alisa 0911 23114652 0172 4430583 alisa.caravetta@iso-ev.de BasKIDball, GTS
Chair, Amin 0951 9177580 amin.chahir@iso-ev.de GTS
Christ, Charlotte 0951 9177580 0151 22280798 charlotte.christ@iso-ev.de BasKIDball
Christa, Hanna 0951 9177580 hanna.christa@iso-ev.de
Christgau, Dennis 0173 6137523 dennis.christgau@iso-ev.de GTS
Cieslik, Martin 0174 9764908 martin.cieslik@iso-ev.de Wiesenhort
Csordas, Eniko eniko.csordas@iso-ev.de BIP
Danko, Samantha 0951 9177580 samantha.danko@iso-ev.de
Degenhart, Felix 0174 6492134 felix.degenhart@iso-ev.de Aktiv, project X
Demirci, David 0951 91775816 0172 3588027 david.demirci@iso-ev.de EDV, Zentrale Dienste
Demmelbauer, Samira 0951 9177580 samira.demmelbauer@iso-ev.de
Dering, Emilia 0951 9177580 emilia.dering@iso-ev.de
Diehl, Ulrike 09503 504106 ulrike.diehl@iso-ev.de Vorstand
Distelrath, Kevin 0951 9177580 kevin.distelrath@iso-ev.de
Dogan, Nilay 09191 616540 nilay.dogan@iso-ev.de GTS
Dorsch, Julia 0175 8339759 julia.dorsch@iso-ev.de
Dressler, Tatjana 0951 9177580 tatjana.dressler@iso-ev.de
Dummert, Christiane 0951 9177580 christiane.dummert@iso-ev.de
Dürksen, Johanna johanna.duerksen@iso-ev.de GTS
Ehr, Rhandau 0951 9177580 rhandau.ehr@iso-ev.de
Eichelsdörfer, Daniela 09544 982089 0171 1166920 daniela.eichelsdoerfer@iso-ev.de GTS
Eichhorn, Gunnar 0951 9177580 gunnar.eichhorn@iso-ev.de
Einbecker, Eva 0951 91775825 eva.einbecker@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Elling, Kathrin 0951 91775821 kathrin.elling@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Emmert, Tanja 0951 9177580 tanja.emmert@iso-ev.de CrossOver
Ender, Sandra 0951 91775842 0152 54928850 sandra.ender@iso-ev.de BasKIDhall, Bereichsleitung, ja:ba, Streetwork, Zentrale Dienste
Engelhardt, Jochen 0951 9177580 jochen.engelhardt@iso-ev.de
Feist, Anneka 0951 9177580 0152 59161250 anneka.feist@iso-ev.de JAM
Förner, Bianca 0173 4581545 bianca.foerner@iso-ev.de GTS, Stark³
Forscht, Felix 0951 9177580 felix.forscht@iso-ev.de
Franzke, Beate beate.franzke@iso-ev.de GTS
Fuchs, Stephanie 0951 9177580 stephanie.fuchs@iso-ev.de
Fürst, Chiara 0911 2314609 0170 3458725 chiara.fuerst@iso-ev.de GTS
Füßel, Maximilian 0173 3451003 maximilian.fuessel@iso-ev.de CoJe
Galizia, Laura 09544 855908 0173 6137781 laura.galizia@iso-ev.de JaS, project X
Gegner, Johanna 0151 58119793 johanna.gegner@iso-ev.de FamoS
Gensner, Matthias 0951 91775810 0152 53148088 matthias.gensner@iso-ev.de Geschäftsführung
Gerstner, Michael 0951 91775830 01525 4928840 michael.gerstner@iso-ev.de 16h, Aktiv, Bereichsleitung, Demokratie leben!, JAM, MGH, MINT, Mittendrin
Gertler, Alena 0951 9177580 alena.gertler@iso-ev.de
Geruschke, Katharina 0152 06158832 katharina.geruschke@iso-ev.de GTS
Gipser, Johanna 0173 6013448 johanna.gipser@iso-ev.de FamoS, project X
Glahn, Thorsten 0951 91775832 thorsten.glahn@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Glatz, Ingmar 0951 9177580 ingmar.glatz@iso-ev.de
Glück, Anette 0951 91775831 0151 56369055 anette.glueck@iso-ev.de Bereichsleitung, FamoS, project X
Gnaedig, Jérémie 0152 54928846 jeremie.gnaedig@iso-ev.de ja:ba
Göller, Carina carina.goeller@iso-ev.de
Graf, Lisa-Maria lisa-maria.graf@iso-ev.de Aktiv
Graf, Miriam 0162 7408745 miriam.graf@iso-ev.de
Greißinger, Karina 0951 9177580 01525 4928832 karina.greissinger@iso-ev.de GTS
Griebel, Emilia 0951 9177580 emilia.griebel@iso-ev.de
Grunert, Constance 0951 91775840 0174 1584256 constance.grunert@iso-ev.de Aktiv
Günschel, Annett 0951 9177580 annett.guenschel@iso-ev.de
Haag, Chase 0951 9177580 chase.haag@iso-ev.de
Haag, Pauline 0951 30130768 0170 8389803 pauline.haag@iso-ev.de BasKIDhall
Haas, Carlina 0951 9177580 0174 1609275 carlina.haas@iso-ev.de Sport vernetzt, Streetwork
Habenstein, Nadine 0151 22229887 nadine.habenstein@iso-ev.de FamoS
Hagitte, Amelie 0951 9177580 amelie.hagitte@iso-ev.de
Handwerger, Rita 0157 53028629 rita.handwerger@iso-ev.de BasKIDball
Hartmann, Christine 0172 2764883 christine.hartmann@iso-ev.de Stütz- und Förderklasse
Hartmann, Laura 0951 9177580 laura.hartmann@iso-ev.de
Haug, Laura 0152 02890410 laura.haug@iso-ev.de
Heer, Rosalie 0951 9177580 rosalie.heer@iso-ev.de
Hefner, Matthias matthias.hefner@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Heil, Lisa 09522 2709859 0152 54928830 lisa.heil@iso-ev.de GTS
Heinlein, Jürgen 09191 709623 0157 31316751 juergen.heinlein@iso-ev.de Stütz- und Förderklasse
Heisenstein, Johann 0157 55842233 johann.heisenstein@iso-ev.de
Helmrich, Katharina 01525 4928842 katharina.helmrich@iso-ev.de Aktiv, GANZ
Herbert, Manuel 09503 3829930 manuel.herbert@iso-ev.de CrossOver
Herl, Rebekka 0951 9177580 rebekka.herl@iso-ev.de
Heyder, Oliver oliver.heyder@iso-ev.de GTS
Heyder, Petra petra.heyder@iso-ev.de GTS
Hoffmann, Julian 0951 9177580 julian.hoffmann@iso-ev.de
Höfig, Kristin 0162 7389545 kristin.hoefig@iso-ev.de GTS
Hofmann, Sandra 0951 9177580 sandra.hofmann@iso-ev.de
Hohmann, Emily 0951 9177580 emily.hohmann@iso-ev.de
Hölzlein, Alexandra a.hoelzlein@gmx.de Vorstand
Horn, Krisztina 0951 9177580 krisztina.horn@iso-ev.de
Hoydem, Sophia 01525 9161017 sophia.hoydem@iso-ev.de Streetwork, Streetwork Coburg
Hristova, Desislava 0951 9177580 desislava.hristova@iso-ev.de
Hub, Sebastian 0951 9177580 sebastian.hub@iso-ev.de
Huber, Asja 0951 91775824 asja.huber@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Hupp, Marius 0951 9177580 marius.hupp@iso-ev.de
Hussong, Lukas 01732443698 lukas.hussong@iso-ev.de GTS
Jacobshagen, Pauline 0951 9177580 pauline.jacobshagen@iso-ev.de
Jaegers, Jan 0162 7423389 jan.jaegers@iso-ev.de JAM
Jägler, Andreas 0951 91775813 0151 55592708 andreas.jaegler@iso-ev.de 16h, Aktiv, project X
Jansen, Marie 0173 4858058 marie.jansen@iso-ev.de
Kalb, Laura 0951 9177580 laura.kalb@iso-ev.de
Kaznaceeva, Inessa inessa.kaznaceeva@iso-ev.de GTS
Keh, Veronika 0951 9177580 veronika.keh@iso-ev.de
Keiner, Sandra 0951 9177580 01525 4524514 sandra.keiner@iso-ev.de
Keune, Sarah 0174 1551594 sarah.keune@iso-ev.de FamoS, Schneckenhaus
Kirchner, Dorian 0951 9177580 dorian.kirchner@iso-ev.de
Klein, Nils 0951 9177580 nils.klein@iso-ev.de
Klotz, Stefanie 0951 2994727 0173 6140464 stefanie.klotz@iso-ev.de JaS
Knippert, Claudia 0951 9177580 claudia.knippert@iso-ev.de
Köber, Josefine 0951 9177580 josefine.koeber@iso-ev.de
Kohler, Fabian 0174 2025421 fabian.kohler@iso-ev.de
Konz, Vanessa 0174 1612901 vanessa.konz@iso-ev.de durch(ge)schaut, GTS, MAPP
Kopp, Laura 0951 9177580 laura.kopp@iso-ev.de
Kotz, Norbert 0951 9177580 norbert.kotz@iso-ev.de Stütz- und Förderklasse
Koyo, Hellen Jill 0951 9177580 hellenjill.koyo@iso-ev.de
Krämer, Angelika angelika.kraemer@iso-ev.de GTS
Kraus, Carolin 0951 30901877 carolin.kraus@iso-ev.de GTS
Kraus, Karolina 0951 91775834 0152 54928849 karolina.kraus@iso-ev.de BasKIDball, Zentrale Dienste
Kretzschmar, Lena 0951 9177580 lena.kretzschmar@iso-ev.de
Krieg, Lisette 0951 9177580 lisette.krieg@iso-ev.de
Krotz, Isabella 0951 9177580 isabella.krotz@iso-ev.de
Kuchlbauer, Lena 0152 54928841 lena.kuchlbauer@iso-ev.de JAM, MediALL
Kupfer, Ulla 0162 7386846 ulla.kupfer@iso-ev.de GTS
Lang, Susanne 0951 9177580 susanne.lang@iso-ev.de
Langnickel, Sophie 0173 8858326 sophie.langnickel@iso-ev.de JaS
Lanzloth, Antonia 0173 4774602 antonia.lanzloth@iso-ev.de CoJe
Lauche, Kristin 0152 54928854 kristin.lauche@iso-ev.de STM
Lehmann, Max 0951 9177580 max.lehmann@iso-ev.de
Leisner, Marlene 0951 9177580 marlene.leisner@iso-ev.de
Ley, Jana 0951 91775822 jana.ley@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Linzmayer, Tobias 0951 91775841 tobias.linzmayer@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Loch, Petra 09542 7743617 0173 6135968 petra.loch@iso-ev.de GTS
Lohneiß, Elena 0951 9177580 elena.lohneiss@iso-ev.de Stütz- und Förderklasse
Lohneiß, Matthias 09191 709623 matthias.lohneiss@iso-ev.de Stütz- und Förderklasse
Lohneis, Sebastian 0152 22874685 sebastian.lohneis@iso-ev.de ja:ba
Lörtzing, Anna-Lena 0172 6189741 anna-lena.loertzing@iso-ev.de Aktiv, GTS
Magenheim, Jenny 0951 91775833 jenny.magenheim@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Maier, Christine 09505 8049586 0172 4427217 christine.maier@iso-ev.de GTS
Maki, Amina 0951 9177580 amina.maki@iso-ev.de
Makolli, Dojeta 0951 9177580 dojeta.makolli@iso-ev.de GTS
Manglkammer, Andreas 0951 91775823 0152 54928833 andreas.manglkammer@iso-ev.de Bereichsleitung, BIP, GTS, JaS
Marinescu-Auner, Marion 0951 9177580 marion.marinescu-auner@iso-ev.de
Martin, Benedikt 0151 22229774 benedikt.martin@iso-ev.de BasKIDhall, Demokratie leben!, durch(ge)schaut, ja:ba
Martin, Damaris 0151 56936089 damaris.martin@iso-ev.de Mittendrin
Martin, Jutta 09191 3530915 0173 6136183 jutta.martin@iso-ev.de JaS
Martin, Maria 0951 9177580 maria.martin@iso-ev.de
Matheis, Laura 0951 9177580 laura.matheis@iso-ev.de
Matthes, Paula 0951 30130768 paula.matthes@iso-ev.de
Mauricio Dias, Veronika 09191 6993220 veronika.mauricio-dias@iso-ev.de CrossOver
Megges, Kathrin 0172 4238498 kathrin.megges@iso-ev.de FamoS
Meißel, Julia 0173 9495747 julia.meissel@iso-ev.de GTS
Meisel, Ramona 0951 9177580 0160 97242227 ramona.meisel@iso-ev.de JAM
Melnikava, Yuliya 09505 804814 0152 54637864 yuliya.melnikava@iso-ev.de GTS
Menz, Markus 0151 27132769 markus.menz@iso-ev.de GTS
Metschnabl, Lisa Marie 0951 9177580 lisamarie.metschnabl@iso-ev.de
Metzner, Rahel 0172 3809097 rahel.metzner@iso-ev.de ja:ba
Metzner, Rita 0951 9177580 rita.metzner@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Mildner, David 0951 9177580 0151 27149828 david.mildner@iso-ev.de JAM
Mittermeier, Gudrun 09191 616540 gudrun.mittermeier@iso-ev.de GTS
Mohamed, Ibrahim 0152 59141908 0152 59141908 ibrahim.mohamed@iso-ev.de
Moninger, Nicole 0951 9177580 nicole.moninger@iso-ev.de
Muhr, Jula 0951 9177580 jula.muhr@iso-ev.de
Müller, Oliver 0160 93179590 oliver.mueller@iso-ev.de
Neeb, Jasmin 0951 9177580 jasmin.neeb@iso-ev.de
Neumann, Stephanie 0951 9177580 0173 6204854 stephanie.neumann@iso-ev.de Demokratie leben!
Nguyen, Jeannette 0162 1757433 jeannette.nguyen@iso-ev.de BasKIDhall, ja:ba, Stark³
Niemetz, Lena 0951 9177580 lena.niemetz@iso-ev.de
Nunez, Jennifer 0951 9177580 jennifer.nunez@iso-ev.de
Nüßlein, Leonie-Marie 0951 9177580 leonie-marie.nuesslein@iso-ev.de
Ochs, Johannes 0951 9177580 johannes.ochs@iso-ev.de
Orgeldinger, Volker 0951 91775815 0173 2977011 volker-karl.orgeldinger@iso-ev.de EDV, Zentrale Dienste
Ortakci, Nejla 09503 3829930 nejla.ortakci@iso-ev.de CrossOver
Ott, Ann-Kathrin 0951-91775840 0172-7547350 ann-kathrin.ott@iso-ev.de Aktiv
Palma, Laura 01525 9151312 laura.palma@iso-ev.de Aktiv
Pasewaldt, Fabian 0173 7128589 fabian.pasewaldt@iso-ev.de Streetwork, Streetwork Coburg
Paulin, Saskia 0951 29715312 01523 4628726 saskia.paulin@iso-ev.de FamoS, JaS
Pfister, Julia +491520 6159700 +49160 5253707 julia.pfister@iso-ev.de Schneckenhaus
Putzer, Helen helen.putzer@iso-ev.de
Quester, Britta 0152 59155192 britta.quester@iso-ev.de BasKIDball, GTS, Stark³
Quirin-Imsirovic, Melanie melanie.quirin-imsirovic@iso-ev.de
Raffel, Vincent 0951 9177580 vincent.raffel@iso-ev.de
Raportaru, Ana-Camelia 0951 9177580 ana-camelia.raportaru@iso-ev.de
Rauschen, Selina 09191 6993220 selina.rauschen@iso-ev.de CrossOver
Reddig, Valerie 0951 9177580 valerie.reddig@iso-ev.de
Richter, Jennifer 09191 3530916 0151 56938593 jennifer.richter@iso-ev.de GTS
Richter, Joas 0172 7639409 joas.richter@iso-ev.de BasKIDhall, ja:ba
Riemer, Lothar lothar.riemer@gmx.de Vorstand
Ritli, Norbert 0152 54928847 norbert.ritli@iso-ev.de BasKIDball, Streetwork
Rittmeier, Wolfgang 0951 9177580 wolfgang.rittmeier@iso-ev.de
Ritz, Antonia 0951 96436140 0174 1547158 antonia.ritz@iso-ev.de Wiesenhort
Röhr, Kimberly 0951 9177580 kimberly.roehr@iso-ev.de
Röser, Mona 0951 9177580 mona.roeser@iso-ev.de
Rosin, Carina 0951 9177580 carina.rosin@iso-ev.de BasKIDball
Rosner, Marius 0951 9177580 0152 54928845 marius.rosner@iso-ev.de ja:ba
Rostin, Sandra 0162 1036054 sandra.rostin@iso-ev.de JaS
Roth, Lisa 0951 9177580 lisa.roth@iso-ev.de
Rothmund, Anka 0172 7936407 anka.rothmund@iso-ev.de Betreute Wohnformen, CrossOver
Rothmund, Melanie 09503 3829930 melanie.rothmund@iso-ev.de CrossOver
Rupprecht, Heidi 0919 16993220 heidi.rupprecht@iso-ev.de Betreute Wohnformen, CrossOver
Ruß, Anton 0951 9177580 anton.russ@iso-ev.de
Sachnovski, Stephanie 0951 9177580 stephanie.sachnovski@iso-ev.de
Samoshina, Kamilla 0951 9177580 kamilla.samoshina@iso-ev.de
Sauer, Fabian 0951 9177580 fabian.sauer@iso-ev.de
Scheer, Dominik 0951 91775830 0173 5664150 dominik.scheer@iso-ev.de FamoS, JAM
Scheer, Werner werner.scheer@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Scheib, Ingrid 0951 9177580 ingrid.scheib@iso-ev.de
Scheuring, Robert 0151 56937084 robert.scheuring@iso-ev.de JAM
Schilge, Daniel daniel.schilge@iso-ev.de
Schirber, Simone 0173 9931474 simone.schirber@iso-ev.de GTS, project X
Schlott, Hannes 0173 4774612 hannes.schlott@iso-ev.de JAM
Schmidt, Anika 0174 1561429 anika.schmidt@iso-ev.de FamoS
Schmidt, Daniel 0951 9177580 0173 4774878 daniel.schmidt@iso-ev.de
Schmidt, Emelie 0951 9177580 emelie.schmidt@iso-ev.de
Schmitt, Annalena 0951 9177580 annalena.schmitt@iso-ev.de
Schmitt, Mira 0951 9177580 mira.schmitt@iso-ev.de
Schneider, Jan 09191 6993220 0172 3776094 jan.schneider@iso-ev.de CrossOver
Schneiderbanger, Lea 0951 9177580 lea.schneiderbanger@iso-ev.de
Schnickel, Claudia 0951 9177580 claudia.schnickel@iso-ev.de
Schölzel, Margit 0152 54928835 margit.schoelzel@iso-ev.de FamoS
Schreiber, Jannes 0951 9177580 jannes.schreiber@iso-ev.de
Schuberth, Michelle 0951 9177580 michelle.schuberth@iso-ev.de
Schulz, Cornelia 0951 9177580 cornelia.schulz@iso-ev.de
Schwaigert, Carolin 09191 6993220 carolin.schwaigert@iso-ev.de
Schweiger, Paulina 0151 58157974 paulina.schweiger@iso-ev.de ja:ba
Seelmann, Michaela 0951 91775822 michaela.seelmann@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Seelos, Tobias 0951 9177580 tobias.seelos@iso-ev.de
Seidel, Melanie 0152 02890410 melanie.seidel@iso-ev.de FamoS
Sengenberger, Lena 0951 9177580 lena.sengenberger@iso-ev.de
Silbermann, Sandra 0951 9177580 sandra.silbermann@iso-ev.de
Soleinmaninedjad, Parastou 0951 9177580 parastou.soleinmaninedjad@iso-ev.de
Sonntag, Armin 0951 9177580 armin.sonntag@iso-ev.de
Stamm, Diana diana.stamm@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Stegner, Johanna 0951 9177580 johanna.stegner@iso-ev.de
Stiegler, Felicitas 0951 9177580 felicitas.stiegler@iso-ev.de
Stognienko, Katharina 0951 9177580 0173 1653343 katharina.stognienko@iso-ev.de JaS
Stramm, Simone 0951 91775814 simone.stramm@iso-ev.de Zentrale Dienste
Strätz, Nicole 0951 91775840 0172 5641760 nicole.straetz@iso-ev.de Aktiv
Streit, Maximilian 0951 9177580 maximilian.streit@iso-ev.de
Struck, Niko 0951 9177580 niko.struck@iso-ev.de GTS
Stubner, Alina 0951 9177580 alina.stubner@iso-ev.de
Stürmer, Chiara Kerstin 0951 9177580 chiarakerstin.stuermer@iso-ev.de
Taube, Christoph 0951 91775815 christoph.taube@iso-ev.de EDV, Zentrale Dienste
Tavernier, Ruth 09544 982089 01515 0547505 ruth.tavernier@iso-ev.de GTS
Thomann, Alexander alexander.thomann@iso-ev.de
Thomsen, Nico 0951 9177580 nico.thomsen@iso-ev.de
Tirpitz, Kristin 0951 9177580 kristin.tirpitz@iso-ev.de
Töwe, Daniel 0173 9931483 daniel.toewe@iso-ev.de GTS, MINT
Trautner, Jakob 0951 9177580 jakob.trautner@iso-ev.de
Tschiggfrey, Hanna 0951 9177580 hanna.tschiggfrey@iso-ev.de
Utter, Lea 0951 9177580 lea.utter@iso-ev.de JAM
van den Bosch, Annika 0151 22229776 annika.vandenbosch@iso-ev.de GTS
van Gelder, Christoph christoph.vangelder@iso-ev.de ja:ba
Viegas, Angelina 0951 9177580 angelina.viegas@iso-ev.de
Vinzelberg, Stefan 0951 9177580 0162 7394826 stefan.vinzelberg@iso-ev.de Jukuz Coburg
Walter, Dorothea 09542 7743621 0173 6144955 dorothea.walter@iso-ev.de JaS
Weber, Roman 0951 9177580 roman.weber@iso-ev.de
Wegner, Lutz 0951 9177580 lutz.wegner@iso-ev.de
Weickart, Vincent 0951 9177580 vincent.weickart@iso-ev.de
Wettengel, Judith 0162 7386731 0162 7386731 judith.wettengel@iso-ev.de Jukuz Coburg
Wiederkehr, Michelle 0951 9177580 0151 50574547 michelle.wiederkehr@iso-ev.de ja:ba
Wiedner, Lena 0951 9177580 lena.wiedner@iso-ev.de
Wiesmann, Lorena 0951 9177580 lorena.wiesmann@iso-ev.de
Willemsen, Dominique 0172 6135643 dominique.willemsen@iso-ev.de JaS, Schneckenhaus
Windrath, Dennis dennis.windrath@iso-ev.de
Yildirim, Aleyna aleyna.yildirim@iso-ev.de
Zenglein, Michael 0951 9177580 michael.zenglein@iso-ev.de
Zimmermann, Manuel 0951 29715311 0174 1537335 manuel.zimmermann@iso-ev.de JaS
Zrakic, Snjezana 0951 9177580 snjezana.zrakic@iso-ev.de
Zureck, Jana 0152 02044533 jana.zureck@iso-ev.de Aktiv, FamoS, project X